Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rony sis

rony sis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rony sis
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Nathan Jackson

Nathan Jackson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Jackson
"Kelsey in the San Francisco office was tremendously helpful. She was thorough and listened to my concerns. Proud to say I am now insured with the best. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marianne Leal

Marianne Leal

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Leal
"Christie and her team take care of the details when you move or transfer. Tenured team members + knowledgeable agent= win for her customers!"
Profile photo of Tom Chester

Tom Chester

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Chester
"Thanks for sharing great information to help our peers! Awesome examples and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Theresa Mongelluzzo

Theresa Mongelluzzo

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Mongelluzzo
"Both Christie Kennett and Guillermo Gutierrez have been wonderful to work with over the years. They provide topnotch customer service. Christie is very warm, approachable and practical. She is so patient when walking you through the insurance process, and answering the questions you do not often think of! Guillermo has been very communicative and calming upon discussing a recent (small!) auto accident. Christie suggests different options to maximize the insurance experience. I am very grateful to work with Christie, Guillermo and their team!"
Profile photo of Louis Cheregotis

Louis Cheregotis

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Cheregotis
"I have been working with Christie and her team for a few years now and they level of service and attention is amazing. Something you don’t see anymore. I have needed their help over a weekend and in the evening and they contacted me within minutes."
Profile photo of Linda Vrabel

Linda Vrabel

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Vrabel
"Christie is very helpful in choosing policies that maximize coverage and keep premiums affordable. We are very pleased with her assistance in the review of all our policies and coverages. She is very knowledgeable about the insurance business."
Profile photo of Eric Ponce

Eric Ponce

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ponce
"Christie was very helpful sharing her knowledge and insight"
Profile photo of Ellie Mills

Ellie Mills

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Mills
"Christie is so helpful and such a great agent! If you need insurance, you need to call her and her team!!"
Profile photo of Emma Allen

Emma Allen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Allen
"Such great service a True professional!!"
Profile photo of E. Bn

E. Bn

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E. Bn
"We had a bear tear into our car; broke the window and made a mess. Christie and her team quickly got us taken care of - they arranged for the car to be repaired quickly and efficiently. We were very pleased with the level of service, thanks Christie!"
Profile photo of Danielle R

Danielle R

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle R
"If you're looking for a great insurance and financial services agent look no further than Christie. She is not only very knowledgeable but she explains in a way to make you truly understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel McBride

Angel McBride

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel McBride
"Christie explains insurance very clearly and is a good neighbor! Give her a call today for a quote, you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Ruvalcaba

Gabriela Ruvalcaba

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Ruvalcaba
"Christie and her team are super knowledgeable and always so helpful! Give her a call! Thanks for all you do Christie!"
Profile photo of Meiying Chan

Meiying Chan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meiying Chan
"Christie is a fantastic agent she was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I like that she is willing to share her best practices with other agents. Thanks a lot :)"
Profile photo of Doug Steiner

Doug Steiner

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Steiner
"Christie is a colleague of mine within State Farm and we are fortunate to have her and her incredible base of knowledge. What is most impressive about Christie and her knowledge is her terrific ability to explain complicated topics. Christie is an asset to State Farm and I am sure she would be an impressive asset to any client."
Profile photo of Brad Martin

Brad Martin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Martin
"Christie is a peer and was very helpful. She made a very knowledgeable and professional presentation that will benefit myself and my customers alike. Her knowledge and passion is contagious."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Linton

Jeffrey Linton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Linton
"Christie and her team always go above and beyond to take care of their customers. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer M. Curry

Jennifer M. Curry

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M. Curry
"Christie really cares about helping people and it shows! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Bret Farrar

Bret Farrar

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Farrar
"Christie and her team are amazing. Would highly recommend for all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of inderjit mahindru

inderjit mahindru

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by inderjit mahindru
"Christie - is hands down the best agent out there. She’s so knowledgeable about insurance and financial services - she’s going to help you understand what’s important as per your lifestyle and protect your assets & liabilities the right way. Not many folks out there like her team!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Beal

Kristy Beal

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Beal
"Christie is a fantastic agent and is always willing to share best-practices with other agents. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Remy Wicks

Remy Wicks

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Wicks
"Christie is extremely knowledgeable; she breaks things down, making them easy to understand. Thank you so much Christie."
Profile photo of Cindy Waggoner

Cindy Waggoner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Waggoner
"She has the Best advice and product knowledge! Explains things so well and takes time with you!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bohms

Jeff Bohms

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bohms
"Super helpful! Very knowledgeable!"